STANDARD SPECIFICATIONS FOR SEWER CONSTRUCTION IN THE CITY OF LITTLE ROCK

LITTLE ROCK WASTEWATER

PREPARED BY LITTLE ROCK WASTEWATER LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS

MARCH, 2011 EDITION

LITTLE ROCK WASTEWATER UTILITY

SANITARY SEWER COMMITTEE CINDY MILLER, CHAIR KEN GRIFFEY, VICE CHAIR MARILYN PERRYMAN, SECRETARY PETE HORNIBROOK, MEMBER RICHARD L. DAVIS, MEMBER

UTILITY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

REGGIE A. CORBITT, P.E.

UTILITY MANAGERS

MACK M. VOUGHT – MAINTENANCE AND CONSTRUCTION JAMES A. BARHAM - FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

STAN MILLER. – OPERATIONS

HOWELL ANDERSON – ENGINEERING SERVICES